December 24, 2010

  • 2010 Merry Christmas


    Merry Christmas Xanga

    May each of you be blessed with the joys meant for all of us through the birth of the Christ Child.

    2010-Christmas-5-1920x1080

    If your color settings on your monitor aren’t in good shape you may not be able to appreciate this photo.  It’s the favorite of all I have taken this month of December, so far.  You can see the anticipation of the season, the quiet waiting.  I hope everyone can view it.

    Merry Christmas,
    Canon_DigRebelXTiSig.jpg


Comments (9)

  • It is beautiful. Merry Christmas! (pats heart and points to you)

  • Absolutely beautiful and Merry Christmas and many blessings and joy your way.

  • Lovely, thank you for the wishes! :)

  • Merry Christmas to you too.

  • I return those wishes of glad tidings. Thank you.

  • Hi Becca!
    Thank you so much!
    I hope you have a WONDERFUL 2011!
    Isabel

  • @Jaynebug - Hello to everyone:  Jaynebug, GrannyInBoxers, Guestbrief, Zeal4Living, Sir_SpamALot, and WhatAWonderfulNewYear.  The best of the season to each of you.  This is a favorite time of year for John and myself and our schedule is always confusing and always slowed down with age we both suffer from.  In any case, we send our best wishes for the New Year to each of you and our highest hopes for your good health and properity in the new year.  Stay safe in your New Year’s travels or celebrating and thank you all so much for your Christmas wishes and your friendly visits and comments you take time to leave on my site entries, when you can.  You are all appreciated and remembered with good thoughts.  Becca

    @grannyinboxers - 

    @guestbrief - 

    @Zeal4living - 

    @sir_spamalot - 

    @WhataWonderfulNewWorld - 

  • @Jaynebug - To all of my Christmas visitors, You have to forgive me as I do lose it sometimes and forget which site I am logged in to which I just did.  The previous reply to your comments by RSBlain is another of my sites and some day I’ll remember who I am at the time I do replies.  Anyway, RSBlain is also me, PhotoGraphics and I apologize for confusion.  :)   Becca

    @grannyinboxers - 

    @guestbrief - 

    @Zeal4living - 

    @sir_spamalot - 

    @WhataWonderfulNewWorld - 

  • I missed this ,Becca , because of the exchanges of messages or e.cards you sent to us . I thank you very much . I have just received today from you  a lawson card for the new year;
    This is with pleasure I wish again to you both a happy and healthy year 2011 , with a good harvest of pictures
    Love
    michel 

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *