February 14, 2011

Comments (5)

  • Happy valentine’s to you too! :)

  • A little late for Valentines Becca but i am trying once more to get back into blogging on xanga,so here i am, i was so shocked and sorry about the weekly photo challenge coming to an end!! Still i suppose things can’t last forever.

  • @Timages - Hi Tim, I’ll be stopping by your site.  I need some motivation, since the challenge closed.  I would love to do something to play with my photos in digital editing as well as posting untouched or cropped images.  Maybe you have some ideas.  Becca 

  • I am sorry to have missed this entry
    Love
    Michel.

  • @fauquet - Michel, you are the most faithful of any of my readers, at any time during my blogging history.  I don’t worry about your missing an entry, knowing you will check earlier entries when you have time.  I know also that you are busy with your life and keeping up with blog entries is not always first in line of importance.  Thank you for any reading and commenting that you do.  Becca

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *