March 17, 2011

Comments (4)

  • Didn’t have much of a celebratory day… friends were all too busy to go up to nearby big city and have green beer, though I did have non green beverage just so I could be somewhat Irish. ;)

  • I hope you had a good st Patrick day , Becca and I thank you again for the neautiful e.post card .
    I found a xangan who makes numerous photo collages : here is her link .

    Your green composition above is greatand I like also the harmony with the red background.

    Love
    Michel

  • Miss ya posting…. running a contest on my blog by the way.

  • I believe we are on Easter , Becca .

    Thanks for your Lawson e.card and also for all of your comments ( 5 !!! .

    I hope you post soon .
    Love
    Michel

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *